COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEE OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF GUJARAT INJECT KERALA LIMITED

Audit Committee:

Mr. Narayansinh Chauhan	Non -Executive Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Gautam Chauhan	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
Mr. Murli Nair	Whole Time Director	Member

Stakeholders' Relationship Committee:

Mr. Narayansinh Chauhan	Non -Executive Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Gautam Chauhan	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
Ms. Reena Mahatma	Non-Executive Director	Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Mr. Narayansinh Chauhan	Non -Executive Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Gautam Chauhan	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
Ms. Reena Mahatma	Non-Executive Director	Member